BOLLIN (Morris) ATTENDANCE REGISTER   home.pngHOME events.pngEVENTS about.pngABOUT new-photo.pngPHOTO-GALLERY link.pngLINKS music.pngTUNES members.pngMEMBERS ONLY news.png+NEWS twitter.png facebook.png face-plain.png     
    

+ Practice A3 Format 
TOD TIME DESCR.. DETAIL. ATTENDING Last Change
Sat,23-Feb-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeFunction room at the Spread Eagle, Lymm. WA13 0AG. NOT AT TESCO this time.  Y:02 N:28 ?:-121/2/19 19:55
Mon,11-Mar-19  10:30  Penkrth Friendship ClubDavid is doing a talk on the Morris, any dancers and musicians are welcome so we can do a dance or two.  Y:06 N:24 ?:-121/2/19 14:21
Mon,11-Mar-19  20:15  Practice at Church HallWe will be practising at the Church Hall on 11th March, not at the Spread Eagle  Y:00 N:30 ?:-118/2/19 16:55
Sat,16-Mar-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:02 N:27 ?:0019/2/19 18:04
Sun,14-Apr-19  12:00  Warrington Makers MarketProvisional on enough dancers and Musicians. Address is Palmyra Square Warrington WA1 1BL. Runs 2nd Sunday each month.  Y:06 N:24 ?:-121/2/19 19:52
Tue,23-Apr-19  20:00  St George Day outingJoules is checking if we can go to Costello's in Altrincham.  Y:00 N:30 ?:-119/2/19 18:09
Sat,27-Apr-19  10:30  Amounderness Day of DanceAt Chorley Lancashire. Provisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:08 N:20 ?:0118/2/19 16:02
Sat,27-Apr-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:01 N:28 ?:007/2/19 10:57
Sat,4-May-19  11:00  Todmorden Folk FestivalIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:07 N:21 ?:0115/2/19 19:05
Sun,5-May-19  19:00  Todmorden Folk FestivalIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:05 N:24 ?:0015/2/19 19:05
Sat,11-May-19  11:00  Holmfirth Festival of FolkIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:08 N:19 ?:0216/2/19 3:47
Sat,11-May-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:01 N:28 ?:007/2/19 10:57
Sun,12-May-19  11:00  Holmfirth Festival of FolkIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:06 N:22 ?:0111/2/19 22:09
Sat,18-May-19  12:00  Dunham Rose QueenProvisional on enough dancers and musicians.  Y:04 N:24 ?:015/2/19 19:41
Sun,2-Jun-19  13:00  John Leigh Park Big LunchConfirmed. Schedule to be added when available WA14 4EQ  Y:14 N:15 ?:0014/2/19 10:54
Sat,15-Jun-19  10:30  Timperley memory CafeProvisional on enough dancers and musiciams. Larkhill Centre Timperley.  Y:08 N:20 ?:0113/2/19 21:55
Sat,15-Jun-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:00 N:30 ?:-113/1/19 16:48
Sat,22-Jun-19  10:00  Yorkshire Coast Weekend of DanceProvisional on enough Dancers and Musicians. Scalby Parish Hall, Scalby Rd, Scalby, Scarborough YO13 0RA  Y:00 N:27 ?:0219/2/19 12:19
Sun,23-Jun-19  11:00  Yorkshire Coast Weekend of DanceProvisional on enough Dancers and Musicians. Scalby Parish Hall, Scalby Rd, Scalby, Scarborough YO13 0RA  Y:00 N:28 ?:0113/2/19 16:32
Sat,6-Jul-19  11:00  Cleckheaton folk festivalProvisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:05 N:23 ?:0113/2/19 16:34
Sun,7-Jul-19  11:00  Cleckheaton folk festivalProvisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:08 N:20 ?:017/2/19 10:57
Sat,13-Jul-19  13:00  Oldfield Brow School FairProvisional on enough dancers and musicians. With the Morris Minors.  Y:02 N:28 ?:-118/2/19 16:01
Sat,20-Jul-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:00 N:30 ?:-113/1/19 16:49
Sat,14-Sep-19  13:00  St Paul's SaleProvisional on enough dancers and musicians. 2018 we danced at 13:15  Y:01 N:26 ?:025/2/19 19:42
Tue,24-Sep-19  19:30  Trafford ParkinsonsProvisional on enoug hdancers and Musicians. Hanna's Mum has asked if we can dance for Trafford Parkinsons group. Larkhill Centre Timperley. WA15 7AZ  Y:06 N:21 ?:028/2/19 11:17
Sat,28-Sep-19  10:00  Mucky Mountains Weekend of Dance 2019Provisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:01 N:28 ?:008/2/19 11:17
Sat,28-Sep-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:00 N:30 ?:-113/1/19 16:49
Sun,29-Sep-19  11:00  Mucky Mountains Weekend of Dance 2019Provisional on enough dancers and musicians.  Y:01 N:28 ?:008/2/19 11:18
Sat,19-Oct-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:00 N:30 ?:-113/1/19 16:50
Sat,16-Nov-19  14:00  Morris Minors PracticeCommunity Room Tesco's Altrincham WA15 9QT  Y:00 N:30 ?:-128/1/19 16:58
Sat,14-Dec-19  11:30  Lymm DickensianLet's break with tradition and do this as it appears in the program. Dance in the Village Centre at 11:30, then the procession. Meet at Spread Eagle 11:15  Y:04 N:25 ?:0012/2/19 22:56
Tue,31-Dec-19  08:00  New Years Eve CeilidhTesting interest for a 2019 New Years Eve Ceilidh  Y:02 N:27 ?:0019/2/19 20:02

© RJP ’10-16          version: 8th-Nov ’16           ANON