BOLLIN (Morris) ATTENDANCE REGISTER   home.pngHOME events.pngEVENTS about.pngABOUT new-photo.pngPHOTO-GALLERY link.pngLINKS music.pngTUNES members.pngMEMBERS ONLY news.png+NEWS twitter.png facebook.png face-plain.png     
    

+ Practice A3 Format 
TOD TIME DESCR.. DETAIL. ATTENDING Last Change
Sun,16-Dec-18  12:00  Ringheye Christmas Dance outChristmas Dance Out at the Bird in Hand Mobberley WA16 7BW  Y:10 N:17 ?:029/12/18 18:13
Mon,17-Dec-18  19:30  Bollin Christmas DinnerSpread Eagle have reserved this date for our Christmas Dinner. Meet at 19:30 to eat at 20:00  Y:22 N:07 ?:009/12/18 21:03
Wed,26-Dec-18  12:00  Boxing Day TourYet to be confirmed but expect: 12:00 Rope and Anchor 13:00 Vine 14:00 Dunham massey 16:00 Spread Eagle  Y:17 N:11 ?:016/12/18 18:39
Mon,31-Dec-18  08:00  New Years Eve CeilidhNew Years Eve Ceilidh. Mobberley victory hall.  Y:05 N:23 ?:015/12/18 14:36
Sat,26-Jan-19  16:00  Wassail Dunham MasseyProvisional on enough dancers and Musicians.  Y:13 N:16 ?:006/12/18 18:39
Sun,10-Mar-19  12:00  Warrington Makers MarketProvisional on enough dancers and Musicians. Address is Palmyra Square Warrington WA1 1BL. Runs 2nd Sunday each month.  Y:06 N:21 ?:029/12/18 6:20
Sat,16-Mar-19  11:00  Boot CampWe said we would have a boot camp at the AGM, so here it is.  Y:05 N:24 ?:009/12/18 6:20
Sat,30-Mar-19  10:00  Joint Morris Organisations National Day of Dance 2This will be held in Manchester, provisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:00 N:27 ?:029/12/18 6:20
Sat,27-Apr-19  10:30  Amounderness Day of DanceAt Chorley Lancashire. Provisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:05 N:24 ?:009/12/18 6:25
Sat,4-May-19  11:00  Todmorden Folk FestivalIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:03 N:26 ?:009/12/18 6:28
Sun,5-May-19  19:00  Todmorden Folk FestivalIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:03 N:26 ?:009/12/18 6:28
Sat,11-May-19  11:00  Holmfirth Festival of FolkIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:02 N:27 ?:009/12/18 6:28
Sun,12-May-19  11:00  Holmfirth Festival of FolkIf we get enough people with their name down, I will try and get us an invite.  Y:04 N:25 ?:005/12/18 14:39
Sat,18-May-19  12:00  Dunham Rose QueenProvisional on enough dancers and musicians.  Y:04 N:23 ?:029/12/18 16:26
Sat,6-Jul-19  11:00  Cleckheaton folk festivalProvisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:04 N:25 ?:005/12/18 18:17
Sun,7-Jul-19  11:00  Cleckheaton folk festivalProvisional on enough dancers and musicians  Y:06 N:23 ?:005/12/18 14:42
Sat,14-Sep-19  13:00  St Paul's SaleProvisional on enough dancers and musicians. 2018 we danced at 13:15  Y:01 N:27 ?:014/12/18 15:39
Tue,24-Sep-19  19:30  Trafford ParkinsonsProvisional on enoug hdancers and Musicians. Hanna's Mum has asked if we can dance for Trafford Parkinsons group. Larkhill Centre Timperley. WA15 7AZ  Y:06 N:22 ?:017/12/18 0:39
Sat,14-Dec-19  11:30  Lymm DickensianLet's break with tradition and do this as it appears in the program. Dance in the Village Centre at 11:30, then the procession. Meet at Spread Eagle 11:15  Y:01 N:28 ?:004/12/18 15:39
Tue,31-Dec-19  08:00  New Years Eve CeilidhTesting interest for a 2019 New Years Eve Ceilidh  Y:00 N:29 ?:0026/11/18 14:02

© RJP ’10-16          version: 8th-Nov ’16           ANON